Hossein Doostie


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Fibonacci-Type Sequences and Classes of Groups

Advisor: Colin Matthew Campbell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdolzadeh, HosseinTarbiat Moallem University2010
Ahmadidelir, KarimIslamic Azad University2009
Saeidi, AminKharazmi University2012

According to our current on-line database, Hossein Doostie has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87815 for the advisor ID.