Fengyan Li


Ph.D. Brown University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Locally Divergence-Free Discontinuous Galerkin Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Chi-Wang Shu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Peng, ZhichaoRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2020
Reyna, MatthewRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014
Yakovlev, SergeyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2011
Yang, HeRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014

According to our current on-line database, Fengyan Li has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87670 for the advisor ID.