Serge Tabachnikov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1987 Russia
Dissertation: Geometrical Applications of the Cohomology of Infinite-Dimensional Lie Algebras

Advisor 1: Dmitry Borisovich Fuchs
Advisor 2: Anatoly Timofeevich Fomenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chavez-Caliz, AnaThe Pennsylvania State University2022
Dogru, FilizThe Pennsylvania State University2003
Early, NicholasThe Pennsylvania State University2016
Genin, DanielThe Pennsylvania State University2005
Harrison, MichaelThe Pennsylvania State University2017
Stojanovic, GordanaThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Tyurina, YuliaThe Pennsylvania State University2005

According to our current on-line database, Serge Tabachnikov has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87623 for the advisor ID.