William Ott


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Infinite-Dimensional Dynamical Systems and Projections

Advisor 1: James Alan Yorke
Advisor 2: Charles David Levermore

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rivas, Mauricio AlexanderUniversity of Houston2013
Geiger, BrettUniversity of Houston2017
Cinar, SelahittinUniversity of Houston2019
Stickler, MeganUniversity of Houston2022

According to our current on-line database, William Ott has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87587 for the advisor ID.