Ian G. Macdonald


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Murphy, G. EugeneUniversity of London1987
Sharp, RodneyUniversity of Oxford196956

According to our current on-line database, Ian Macdonald has 2 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87545 for the advisor ID.