Frederic Coquel


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1991 France
Dissertation: Convergence of Schemes for Hyperbolic Conservation Laws
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Philippe Gerard LeFloch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baudin, MichaelUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2003
Berthon, ChristopheUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19997
Gérald, SophieUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2013
Nguyen, Quang LongUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2009
Saleh, KhaledUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2012

According to our current on-line database, Frederic Coquel has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87526 for the advisor ID.