Muthusamy Vanninathan

Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI France

Advisor: Jacques-Louis Lions

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ganesh, SistaIndian Institute of Science20021
Ghosh, TuhinTata Institute of Fundamental Research2016
Nandakumaran, AkambadathTata Institute of Fundamental Research199114

According to our current on-line database, Muthusamy Vanninathan has 3 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87336 for the advisor ID.