Gopal Gupta


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Execution of Logic Programs on Shared Memory Multiprocessors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Bharat (Bharadwaj) Jayaraman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bansal, AjayUniversity of Texas at Dallas2007
Chen, ZhuoUniversity of Texas at Dallas2017
Guo, Hai-fengNew Mexico State University2000
Kona, SrividyaUniversity of Texas at Dallas2007
Mallya, AjayUniversity of Texas at Dallas2006
Marple, KyleUniversity of Texas at Dallas2014
Min, RichardUniversity of Texas at Dallas2009
Pontelli, EnricoNew Mexico State University199711
Saeedloei, NedaUniversity of Texas at Dallas2011
Salazar, ElmerUniversity of Texas at Dallas2019
Simon, LukeUniversity of Texas at Dallas2006
Wang, QianUniversity of Texas at Dallas2007

According to our current on-line database, Gopal Gupta has 12 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86869 for the advisor ID.