Tullio Regge


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On The Properties of Spin 2 Particles

Advisor 1: Robert Eugene Marshak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hojman, SergioPrinceton University19755
Hu, Bei-LokPrinceton University197240

According to our current on-line database, Tullio Regge has 2 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8683 for the advisor ID.