Gregory Michael Duncan


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Resource Allocation in a Public University
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Roy Radner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gill, AndrewWashington State University1985
Leue, CathleenWashington State University1985
Thoma, MarkWashington State University19856
Wilson, WesleyWashington State University19869

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Duncan has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86754 for the advisor ID.