Stefan Weber


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Measures and Models of Financial Risk
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Hans Föllmer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Awiszus, KerstinGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2020
Hamm, Anna-MariaGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2019
Kleiber, MarcelGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2023
Kromer, EduardJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen2014
Salfeld, ThomasGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2018
Zilch, KatrinJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen2015

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Weber has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86739 for the advisor ID.