Oliver G. Harlen


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Strong Flows of Dilute Polymer Solutions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: John M. Rallison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bishko, GraemeUniversity of Leeds1997
Blackwell, RichardUniversity of Leeds2001
Everitt, SallyUniversity of Leeds2004
Graham, RichardUniversity of Leeds20033
Hazlehurst, ThomasUniversity of Leeds2015
Inkson, NathanaelUniversity of Leeds2000
Yoon, SunghoUniversity of Leeds2010

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Harlen has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86707 for the advisor ID.