Leela Rakesh


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alquran, MarwanCentral Michigan University2003
Ampadu, ClementCentral Michigan University2010
Ramirez, SoniaCentral Michigan University2002
Zannon, MohammadCentral Michigan University2014

According to our current on-line database, Leela Rakesh has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8670 for the advisor ID.