Ruey S. Tsay


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1982 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: George Ching-Hwuan Tiao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, RongCarnegie Mellon University19901
Han, YuefengThe University of Chicago2019
Matteson, DavidThe University of Chicago2008
Nieto Sanchez, FabioUniversidad Nacional de Colombia2003
Warty, SamirThe University of Chicago2014

According to our current on-line database, Ruey Tsay has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86608 for the advisor ID.