Franciska de Jong

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Determiners: Features and Filters

Advisor: Henk J. Verkuyl

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hiemstra, DjoerdUniversiteit Twente20014
Monz, ChristofUniversiteit van Amsterdam20039
Kraaij, WesselUniversiteit Twente20041
Trieschnigg, DolfUniversiteit Twente2010
van der Sluis, FransUniversiteit Twente2013

According to our current on-line database, Franciska de Jong has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86508 for the advisor ID.