Shlomi Dolev


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1992 Israel
Dissertation: Self Stabilization of Distributed Dynamic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Shlomo Moran
Advisor 2: Amos Israeli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brukman, OlgaBen-Gurion University of the Negev2008
Cohen, EyalBen-Gurion University of the Negev2015
Hanemann, ArielBen-Gurion University of the Negev2016
Haviv, YinnonBen-Gurion University of the Negev2007
Hermoni, OferBen-Gurion University of the Negev2013
Kat, RonenBen-Gurion University of the Negev2007
(Katz) Daltrophe, HadassaBen-Gurion University of the Negev2016
Lahiani, LimorBen-Gurion University of the Negev2008
Panwar, NishaBen-Gurion University of the Negev2016
Puzis, RamiBen-Gurion University of the Negev2010
Schiller, EladBen-Gurion University of the Negev20042
Sharma, ShantanuBen-Gurion University of the Negev2016
Tzachar, NirBen-Gurion University of the Negev2008
Yagel, ReuvenBen-Gurion University of the Negev2007
Zilberman, PolinaBen-Gurion University of the Negev2014

According to our current on-line database, Shlomi Dolev has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86425 for the advisor ID.