Ahmad Moussavi


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Radicals and Prime Ideals of Skew Polynomial Rings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor: David Alan Jordan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashja, AliSharif University of Technology and Tarbiat Modares University2019
Habibi, MohammadTarbiat Modares University20111
Haj Seyyed Javadi, HamidAmirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University)200315
Hashemi, EbrahimTarbiat Modares University2004
Majidinya, AliTarbiat Modares University2012
Manaviyat, RaoufehTarbiat Modares University2010
Paykan, KamalTarbiat Modares University2015

According to our current on-line database, Ahmad Moussavi has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86414 for the advisor ID.