Adel Faridani


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1988 Germany
Dissertation: Abtastbedingungen und Auflösung in der Beugungstomographie
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor 1: Frank Natterer
Advisor 2: Colin Walker Cryer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Behmard, HamidOregon State University1999
Gratton, LarryOregon State University2005
Hass, RyanOregon State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Adel Faridani has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86329 for the advisor ID.