Árpád Pál

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1957 Russia
Dissertation: Analytical Theory of Interpolation of the Small Planet (55) Astrea
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor 1: Georgiy Nikolaevich Duboshin
Advisor 2: Nikolay Dimitrievich Moiseev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Oproiu, TiberiuBabeş-Bolyai University19756
Burs, LucianBabeş-Bolyai University1976
Mioc, VasileBabeş-Bolyai University19815
Cârșmaru, MariaBabeş-Bolyai University1982
Goron, SabinBabeş-Bolyai University1982
Predeanu, IrinaBabeş-Bolyai University1982
Radu, EugeniaBabeş-Bolyai University1982
Vass, GheorgheBabeş-Bolyai University1982
Trifu, MirceaBabeş-Bolyai University1984
Șamșudan, IuliuBabeş-Bolyai University1986
Sass, AtillaBabeş-Bolyai University1986
Tatomir, EmilBabeş-Bolyai University1986
Giurgiu, IoachimBabeş-Bolyai University1989
Ionescu-Vlăsceanu, VictorBabeş-Bolyai University1989
Pârv, BazilBabeş-Bolyai University1990
Stavinschi, IolandaBabeş-Bolyai University1994
Anisiu, MiraBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Cucu-Dumitrescu, CătălinBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Văduvescu, OvidiuBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Șelaru, DanBabeş-Bolyai University1999
Szenkovits, FerencBabeş-Bolyai University1999
Szucs-Csillik, IharkaBabeş-Bolyai University2002

According to our current on-line database, Árpád Pál has 22 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86293 for the advisor ID.