Stephen David Fisher


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exposed Points in Spaces of Bounded Analytic Functions

Advisor: Frank John Forelli, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mantel, JeffreyNorthwestern University1976
McDougall, JaneNorthwestern University1996
Salchenberger, SamuelNorthwestern University1976
Swanton, DonaldNorthwestern University1974
Tran, Vinh-ThyNorthwestern University1998

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Fisher has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8620 for the advisor ID.