H. N. (Haikady Navada) Nagaraja


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of the Selection Differential and to Order Statistics

Advisor: Herbert Aron David

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bunge, JohnThe Ohio State University19895
Raqab, MohammadThe Ohio State University19923
Choudhary, PankajThe Ohio State University20022
Mandrekar, SumithraThe Ohio State University2002
Frey, JesseThe Ohio State University2005
Sun, JunfengThe Ohio State University2005
Li, XiaobaiThe Ohio State University2006
Zhao, YanxingThe Ohio State University2006
He, QinyingThe Ohio State University2007
Rettiganti, MallikarjunaThe Ohio State University2010
Volovskiy, GrigoriyRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2018

According to our current on-line database, H. N. Nagaraja has 11 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86107 for the advisor ID.