Munther Abdullah Dahleh


Ph.D. Rice University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Design of Multivariable Feedback Controllers: $l^{1}$-Optimal Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: J. Boyd Pearson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adam, ElieMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Beheshti, SoosanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Boussios, ConstantinosMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Diaz-Bobillo, IgnacioMassachusetts Institute of Technology1992
Elia, NicolaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1996
Feijer, DiegoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Frazzoli, EmilioMassachusetts Institute of Technology200120
Goncalves, JorgeMassachusetts Institute of Technology20001
Katsargyri, Georgia-EvangeliaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Le Ny, JeromeMassachusetts Institute of Technology20082
Livstone, MitchellMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Lobel, IlanMassachusetts Institute of Technology20091
Massaquoi, SteveMassachusetts Institute of Technology199926
Ohannessian, MesrobMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Ridgely, D. BrettMassachusetts Institute of Technology1992
Rodriguez, ArmandoMassachusetts Institute of Technology1990
Saligrama, VenkateshMassachusetts Institute of Technology19973
Santarelli, KeithMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Tarraf, DanielleMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Voulgaris, PetrosMassachusetts Institute of Technology19913
Warnick, SeanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003

According to our current on-line database, Munther Dahleh has 21 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86014 for the advisor ID.