Alain Yger


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1982 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 32—Several complex variables and analytic spaces

Advisor: Yves F. Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boiteau, OlivierUniversité Bordeaux 11996
Crouzet, Jean-FrançoisUniversité Bordeaux 11996
Denkowski, MaciejUniversité Bordeaux 1 and Uniwersytet Jagielloński2006
Elkadi, MohamedUniversité Bordeaux 11993
Gualdi, RobertoUniversitat de Barcelona and Université de Bordeaux2018
Hamidine, IbrahimaUniversité Assane Seck Ziguinchor2018
Pellé, ThierryUniversité Bordeaux 11998
Peter, Zsolt-AndreïUniversité Bordeaux 12004
Silipo, JamesUniversité Bordeaux 12005
Weimann, MartinUniversité Bordeaux 12006
Zhang, HaïUniversité Bordeaux 11996

According to our current on-line database, Alain Yger has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86002 for the advisor ID.