Miguel Escobedo


Ph.D. Universidad del País Vasco 1988 Spain

Advisor 1: Yves F. Meyer
Advisor 2: Haim Brezis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Baba, Hind2015
Cortés Gimenez-Coral, Enrique2018
Ghosh, Amrita2018

According to our current on-line database, Miguel Escobedo has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85993 for the advisor ID.