Jean-Louis Clerc


Advisor: Yves F. Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angeli, YvesUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 12001
Ben Farah, SlaïmUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 11984
El Jaouhari, NoureddineUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 11988
Koufany, KhalidUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 11993
Mérigon, StéphaneUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 12008

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Louis Clerc has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85980 for the advisor ID.