Takashi Ono


Ph.D. Nagoya University 1958 Japan

Advisor: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Verner, LawrenceThe Johns Hopkins University1973
Shyr, Jih-MinThe Johns Hopkins University1975
Turisco, JoAnnThe Johns Hopkins University1978
Chahal, JasbirThe Johns Hopkins University1979
Ramaroson, FrancoisThe Johns Hopkins University1980
Bremser, PriscillaThe Johns Hopkins University1984
Irk, SitkiThe Johns Hopkins University1984
Koo, Ja KyungThe Johns Hopkins University198511
Svirsky, JanetThe Johns Hopkins University1985
Kim, Hyun KwangThe Johns Hopkins University19886
Leu, Ming-GuangThe Johns Hopkins University1989
Ishibashi, MakotoThe Johns Hopkins University1990
Morishita, MasanoriThe Johns Hopkins University19921
Kida, MasanariThe Johns Hopkins University1994
Feng, ZumingThe Johns Hopkins University1995
Kwon, SoonhakThe Johns Hopkins University1997
Gajcowski, NicholasThe Johns Hopkins University2003
Lee, Seok-MinThe Johns Hopkins University2004
Lee, EunThe Johns Hopkins University2005
Wang, ShuaiThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Wright, ThomasThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Limarzi, MichaelThe Johns Hopkins University2011

According to our current on-line database, Takashi Ono has 22 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85974 for the advisor ID.