Francis Louis Sandomierski


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relative Injectivity and Projectivity

Advisor: Lee William Anderson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cateforis, VasilyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1967
Parra, DennisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Miller, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Manocha, JitendraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Thomas, JosephKent State University1975
Clarke, ThomasKent State University1976
Haase, NickoletteKent State University1978
Jones, MarshaKent State University1978
Whitehead, JamesKent State University1978
Benander, AlanKent State University1980
Benander, BarbaraKent State University1980
Eid, GhaziKent State University1983
Leeney, MarkKent State University1985
Mohammad, AbdelKent State University1987
Mohammad, AliKent State University1987
McConnell, MichaelKent State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Francis Sandomierski has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8578 for the advisor ID.