Joel Davis


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Solution of Non-Linear Operator Equations with Critical Points

Advisor: Calvin Hayden Wilcox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Celarier, DonaldOregon State University1978
Lodwick, WeldonOregon State University19804
Toms, RalphOregon State University1974

According to our current on-line database, Joel Davis has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8573 for the advisor ID.