Kendall E. Atkinson


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensions of the Nystrom Method for the Numerical Solution of Linear Integral Equations of the Second Kind

Advisor: Benjamin Noble

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YanThe University of Iowa1994
Chien, DavidThe University of Iowa1991
Cubillos, PedroThe University of Iowa1980
Doucette, RobertThe University of Iowa1991
Flores, JoseThe University of Iowa19901
Hardee, EdwinThe University of Iowa1993
Jeon, Young-MokThe University of Iowa1992
Lin, Tzu-ChuThe University of Iowa19825
Logan, JamesThe University of Iowa1976
Micula, SandaThe University of Iowa1997
Miller, ClaytonThe University of Iowa1979
Saavedra, JorgeThe University of Iowa1988
Seol, JaehoonThe University of Iowa2002
Willis, DanielThe University of Iowa1986
Yang, YajunThe University of Iowa1993

According to our current on-line database, Kendall Atkinson has 15 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8568 for the advisor ID.