James F. Cremer


Ph.D. Cornell University 1989 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Edward H. Hopcroft

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Han, XiaoxuThe University of Iowa2005
Hunt, KennyThe University of Iowa1998
Park, JuwWonThe University of Iowa2009

According to our current on-line database, James Cremer has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85652 for the advisor ID.