Stamatis Dostoglou


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Structure of the Yang-Mills-Higgs Equations on R^3

Advisor: John Howard Rawnsley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kahl, JohnUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2010
Gastler, RobertUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2012
Jacob, NicholasUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2013
Varner, GregoryUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2013
Xue, JianfeiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017

According to our current on-line database, Stamatis Dostoglou has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85545 for the advisor ID.