Jan Witold Kwiatkowski


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation, Calibration and Selection for Linear Instruments

Advisor 1: Edward Sąsiada

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lemańczyk, MariuszUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika198510
Mentzen, MieczyslawUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika1989
Wata, MarcinUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika2003

According to our current on-line database, Jan Kwiatkowski has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85437 for the advisor ID.