Mauro Maggioni


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Discretization of Continuous Wavelet Transforms and Frames
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor 1: Guido Leopold Weiss
Advisor 2: Edward Nathan Wilson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balachandran, PrakashDuke University2011
Crosskey, MilesDuke University2014
Little, AnnaDuke University2011
Miller, JasonThe Johns Hopkins University2021
Szlam, ArthurYale University20061

According to our current on-line database, Mauro Maggioni has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85197 for the advisor ID.