Keith C. Hannabuss


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quantum Dynamics in DeSitter Space

Advisor: John Trevor Lewis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Carey, AlanUniversity of Oxford197512
Pelling, MichaelUniversity of Oxford1980
Hennings, MarkUniversity of Oxford1984
Weiss, WinfriedUniversity of Oxford1989
Bowes, D.University of Oxford1993
Green, GavinUniversity of Oxford1996
Latimer, DavidUniversity of Oxford2002
Semplice, MatteoUniversity of Oxford2002
Brain, SimonUniversity of Oxford2004
Ypma, FongerUniversity of Oxford2007
Duncan, MelissaUniversity of Oxford2013
Thiang, Guo ChuanUniversity of Oxford20141

According to our current on-line database, Keith Hannabuss has 12 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85182 for the advisor ID.