Uriel G. Rothblum


Ph.D. Stanford University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiplicative Markov Decision Chains
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Arthur Fales Veinott, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Haviv, MosheYale University19834
Abeledo, HernanRutgers University, New Brunswick19935
Blum, YosefTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1995

According to our current on-line database, Uriel Rothblum has 3 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85163 for the advisor ID.