Yifeng Yu


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: L∞ Variational Problems, Aronsson Equations and Weak KAM Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Lawrence Craig Evans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, Yu-YuUniversity of California, Irvine2012
Lyu, JianchengUniversity of California, Irvine2018

According to our current on-line database, Yifeng Yu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85033 for the advisor ID.