Eiichiro Komatsu


Ph.D. Tohoku University 2001 Japan
Dissertation: The Pursuit of Non-Gaussian Fluctuations in the Cosmic Microwave Background
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: David Nathaniel Spergel
Advisor 2: Toshifumi Futamase

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, AniketLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2018
Boyle, AoifeLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2019
Byrohl, ChrisLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2021
Caravano, AngeloLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2022
Chiang, Chi-TingLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2015
Fernandez, ElizabethUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Ganc, JonathanUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Jee, InhLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2017
Jeong, DonghuiUniversity of Texas at Austin20101
Mirzagholi, LeilaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2020
Shoji, MasatoshiUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Watanabe, YukiUniversity of Texas at Austin2009

According to our current on-line database, Eiichiro Komatsu has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84866 for the advisor ID.