Tony Joseph Puthenpurakal


Ph.D. Purdue University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hilbert Functions of Cohen-Macaulay Modules
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor: Luchezar L. Avramov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghosh, DipankarIndian Institute of Technology, Bombay2016
Roy, SudeshnaIndian Institute of Technology, Bombay2020

According to our current on-line database, Tony Puthenpurakal has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84827 for the advisor ID.