Olivier Devillers


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1988 France
Dissertation: Méthodes d'optimisation du tracé de rayons
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Claude Puech

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Luca Castelli AleardiÉcole Polytechnique2006
Pascal DesnoguesUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1996
Pierre-Marie GandoinUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20011
Philippe GuigueUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2003
Ross HemsleyUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2014
Pedro Machado Manhães de CastroUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2010
Abdelkrim MebarkiUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2008
Rémy ThomasseUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2015

According to our current on-line database, Olivier Devillers has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84673 for the advisor ID.