Philippe Jorrand


Ph.D. Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble 1975 France
Dissertation: Contribution au développement des langages extensibles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Louis Bolliet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caferra, RicardoUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19825
Cousot, PatrickUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197827
Fronhöfer, BertramUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1989
Guerreiro, Pedro JoãoUniversité de Grenoble19818
Ibanez-Espiga, Maria-BlancaUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1989
Perdrix, SimonInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble20061
Pinchinat, SophieInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble19931
Schnoebelen, PhilippeInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble199011

According to our current on-line database, Philippe Jorrand has 8 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84661 for the advisor ID.