Roger Lewandowski


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1990 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Haim Brezis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lederer, JulienUniversité Rennes I2006
Nguyen, Dinh DuongUniversité Rennes I2020

According to our current on-line database, Roger Lewandowski has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84640 for the advisor ID.