Mark Fannes


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1974 Belgium
Dissertation: Algebraic Quantum Mechanics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Andre Frans Maria Verbeure

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andries, JohanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2000
De Cock, MiekeKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2001
Haegeman, BartKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Mosonyi, MilanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Spincemaille, PascalKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2002
Tuyls, PimKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1997
Van den Nest, MaartenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Vanpetegem, DimitriKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Van Ryn, NicholasKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Walschaers, MattiaAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau and Katholieke Universiteit Leuven2016
Wouters, JeroenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011

According to our current on-line database, Mark Fannes has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84612 for the advisor ID.