Ravi N. Sudan

Ph.D. Imperial College London 1955 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benz, ArnoldCornell University197327
Pereira, NinoCornell University1976

According to our current on-line database, Ravi Sudan has 2 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84583 for the advisor ID.