Harry A. G. Wijshoff


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1987 Netherlands
Dissertation: Data Organization in Parallel Computers

Advisor: Jan van Leeuwen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berk, VincentUniversiteit Leiden2006
Bik, AartUniversiteit Leiden1996
Breg, FabianUniversiteit Leiden2001
Cheresiz, DmitryUniversiteit Leiden2003
Cristea, MihaiUniversiteit Leiden2008
Haneda, MasayoUniversiteit Leiden2006
Juurlink, BenUniversiteit Leiden19975
Kisuki, ToruUniversiteit Leiden2002
Li, HuiUniversiteit Leiden2008
Rietveld, KristianUniversiteit Leiden2014
van der Mark, PaulUniversiteit Leiden2006
van Duin, ArnoUniversiteit Leiden1998
van Engelen, RobertUniversiteit Leiden1998

According to our current on-line database, Harry Wijshoff has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84560 for the advisor ID.