Gerhard Brewka


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Nonmonotonic Reasoning: From Theoretical Foundation Towards Efficient Computation

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Leonhard Bibel
Advisor 2: Bernd Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ringo BaumannUniversität Leipzig2014
Eva RichterUniversität Leipzig2004
Hannes StraƟUniversität Leipzig2012
Stefan WeberUniversität Leipzig1998

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Brewka has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84502 for the advisor ID.