H. Venkateswaran


Ph.D. University of Washington 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characterizations of Parallel Complexity Classes

Advisor: Martin Paul Tompa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lakshmanan, SubramanianGeorgia Institute of Technology2004
Muller, JohnGeorgia Institute of Technology1988
Sengupta, RimliGeorgia Institute of Technology1995
Sivasubramaniam, AnandGeorgia Institute of Technology199539

According to our current on-line database, H. Venkateswaran has 4 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84469 for the advisor ID.