Bernardus de Pagter


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1981 Netherlands
Dissertation: F-Algebras and Orthomorphisms

Advisor: Adriaan Cornelis Zaanen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dirksen, SjoerdTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Moriakov, NikitaTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Rozendaal, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Uiterdijk, MarcTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
van Neerven, JanUniversiteit Leiden199224
Witvliet, HenricoTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Wortel, MartenUniversiteit Leiden2012

According to our current on-line database, Bernardus de Pagter has 7 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84438 for the advisor ID.