Keith Stewartson

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1949 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Leslie Howarth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Catherall, D.University of Durham1963
Evans, ThomasUniversity of Durham1967
Smith, FrankUniversity of Oxford197237

According to our current on-line database, Keith Stewartson has 3 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84426 for the advisor ID.