Franco Montagna



Advisor 1: Roberto Magari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agostini, AlessandroUniversità degli Studi di Siena2001
Aguzzoli, StefanoUniversità degli Studi di Siena19982
Carlucci, LorenzoUniversità degli Studi di Siena2006
Flaminio, TommasoUniversità degli Studi di Siena20062
Greco, GiuseppeUniversità degli Studi di Siena20111
Spada, LucaUniversità degli Studi di Siena2007

According to our current on-line database, Franco Montagna has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84373 for the advisor ID.