Markus Riedle


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 2003 Germany
Dissertation: Stochastische Differentialgleichungen mit unendlichem Gedächtnis

Advisor: Uwe Küchler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Issoglio, ElenaFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2012
Kosmala, TomaszKing's College London2020
Kumar, UmeshKing's College London2018

According to our current on-line database, Markus Riedle has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84359 for the advisor ID.